Witch Queen

Witch Queen Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass Graceling The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara Chronicles ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT R

  • Title: Witch Queen
  • Author: Kim Richardson
  • ISBN: 9781311380289
  • Page: 274
  • Format: ebook
  • Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara Chronicles.ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests But worseWitch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara Chronicles.ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests But worse Jon is captured.The black blight is a scar on the world, infecting everything with its black magic, festering until no living thing can endure, and Elena might be the only key to stopping it She quickly finds herself thrust into a mystery that could shake her world apart and potentially unleash a greater evil.

    • Best Read [Kim Richardson] ✓ Witch Queen || [Business Book] PDF Í
      274 Kim Richardson
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Kim Richardson] ✓ Witch Queen || [Business Book] PDF Í
      Posted by:Kim Richardson
      Published :2019-03-23T23:06:24+00:00

    One thought on “Witch Queen”

    1. If you've ever read a series, like I'm sure most have. Usually, you think, oh well it's the second. There's no way it could be better than the first. Then you start to read and the magic that was In the first, still resides in the heart of this story.Elena the Steel Maiden is on a mission to save Jon. But the Black Magic has already poisoned a man, that she loved. After realizing she couldn't save him at that moment. She had only one choice but to go back to the pit. But there is no good news, t [...]

    2. Getting hotterI am fully enjoying this series. I wasn't sure at first, but of course it's all about knowing who the players are. Now, that Elena has proven herself worthy, she's on her way, with her army of witches to fight The foulest of evil. So ready for book 3. Highly recommend this book.

    3. Amazing Absolutely stunning book I couldn't stop reading. I am a young writer and I was inspired by this excellent novel

    4. A huge improvement compared to the first installment. The writing was much more descriptive and far less repetitive, with no glaringly obvious errors or cringe worthy sentences. Though the air of adventure has somewhat receded, I enjoyed the introduction of the witch king's court and the mysteries surrounding it. Perhaps one reason why I enjoyed Witch Queen more is the absence of Jon and therefore romance scenes. Though I far preferred him to Landon I still can't help but dislike their relations [...]

    5. Okay, I've finished it. It had none of the entertaining factors of the first one, it was just bad. I barely managed to force myself to finish it. I will not be reading the last book, I'm pretty sure I know what happens. Justh, no. The zombies in the forest were probably the best part. And some of the magic stuff was interesting. Too bad just about everything else was just bone achingly bad.

    6. **We received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review**Reviewed by Jessica at The Reader's HollowOh, things are getting good. The previous book ended on a bit of a cliffhanger, and this one picked right back up and started off with a bang. I found myself starting to like Elena more. She's a tough little thing and I think she found a purpose in her life that really had me, as the reader, rooting for her.The author did try to isolate her some, as she's a witch and those helping her ar [...]

    7. I'm glad I purchased this book. Many mysteries of the story started to unfold and you definitely learn a lot more about the characters. I love Elena's determination even though their situation seems bleak and hopeless at times. I can hardly wait for the new book in the series!

    8. Fantastic!Engaging, vivid and emotional installment has Elena fighting dark forces, prejudice, loneliness, evil king and Queen to save her world and her love, Jon. Hardship, betrayal, fights with magic wielders were heart stopping. On to the next installment.

    9. **5 Stars** Full Review and Rating will be up on Boundless Book Reviews. I seriously love this series!!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *